crochet · personal · work babble

Ready for August!

First off, I’d like to apologize for the lack of sharing works and other fun yarn-inspired thing-a-mabobs and whats-its.  This last month I’ve cracked down to study for my upcoming Certification test the first week of August, and while I think I’m ready for it the feeling of ‘must study more’ still nags a little in the back of my brain.

There’s one new photo of the progress with my blanket along the sidebar.  Even my hooks have been feeling a little left out!  Since tomorrow is my day off I’ll be switching between crochet and studying.  After I pass this test (because that’s the only way it’ll be over and done with), I’ll have more time to spend on here with you, enjoying your posts and sharing your enthusiasm!

Leave a Reply

