crochet

HOTH – King Blanket

The blanket is done, and I’m now torn between making more granny squares to put together for a granny-ghan or making a new blanket for my niece.

My first reaction to being done with this monster was ‘Well, now what do I do?’  What do you do after completing a lengthy project, crafters?

IMG_20151013_144802_476 IMG_20151013_144428_480
 The monster!  My guy is loving this thing during his time in front of the television.

IMG_20151013_144149_317
The granny squares.  Perhaps if I put them in a bag and shake them up, they’ll duplicate themselves.  Who am I kidding?  I love granny squares!

Leave a Reply

